Personal Docent Investigador

Professor/a Àrea de coneixement Telèfon Correu electrònic
Alconada Romero, Alvaro Infermeria 973 70 24 66 alvaro.alconada@infermeria.udl.cat
Barallat Gimeno, Eva Infermeria 973 70 24 51 ebarallat@infermeria.udl.cat
Blanco Blanco, Joan Infermeria 973 70 24 55 joan.blanco@dif.udl.cat
Brionez Vozmediano, Erica Infermeria 973 70 24 51 erica.briones@dif.udl.cat
Espuñes Molins, Mercedes Sociologia 973 70 65 97 merce.espunyes@geosoc.udl.cat
Gea Sánchez, Montserrat Infermeria 973 70 24 57 montse.gea@infermeria.udl.cat
Martínez Soldevila, Jordi Infermeria 973 70 24 51 jmartinezs@infermeria.udl.cat
Mayoral Arqué, Dolors Sociologia 973 70 65 96 dmayoral@geosoc.udl.cat
Molina Luque, Fidel Sociologia 973 70 66 06/ 33 78 molina@geosoc.udl.cat
Roca Llobet, Judith Infermeria 973 70 24 56 judithrl@dif.udl.cat
Rubí Carnacea, Francesc Josep Fisioteràpia 973 70 24 50 frubi@infermeria.udl.cat
Rubinat Arnaldo, Esther Infermeria 973 70 24 68 erubinat@infermeria.udl.cat
Samper Rasero, Luis Sociologia 973 70 65 94 lluis.samper@geosoc.udl.cat
Sanvicén Torné, Paquita Sociologia 973 70 65 98 psanvicen@geosoc.udl.cat
Solé Cases, Silvia Fisioteràpia 973 70 24 60 silviasole@dif.udl.cat
Tahull Fort, Joan Sociologia 973 70 65 98 joantfort@geosoc.udl.cat
Valenzuela Pascual, Francesc Fisioteràpia 973 70 24 59 Fvp1969@infermeria.udl.cat